Nebraska State Bar Foundation

2022 Fellows

Fellows are nominated and selected based upon their dedication to improving the administration of justice, leadership in the profession, civic service, integrity and Foundation support. The Bar Foundation is a charitable and educational organization, administering Civics Education programs for the public including the Judge Lyle Strom High School Mock Trial Program, We the People: The Citizen & The Constitution, Law Day Job Shadowing for 5th graders, Constitution Day activities, and the High School and College Outreach for Oral Arguments. Together we are creating a Legacy of Liberty for Nebraskans.

Serving the Public and the Profession for over 50 Years



Hon. Tressa M. Alioth District Court, 4th Judicial District Omaha



Kurt D. Arganbright Arganbright Law Valentine



Jennifer Bear Eagle Big Fire Law Omaha



William J. Birkel McGrath North



Joel E. Carlson Stratton DeLay Norfolk



Hon. Alfred E. Corey III County Court, 9th Judicial District Grand Island



Jarrod P. Crouse Baylor Evnen



Brian J. Davis Davis Law



Sarah D. Duey Smith Pauley Omaha



Angela Dunne Koenig Dunne



Brett E. Ebert Ball Loudon Ebert Lincoln



Hon. Todd O. Engleman District Court, 4th Judicial District Omaha



Hon. PaTricia A. Freeman County Court, 2nd Judicial District Papillion



Ryan T. Grace Advent Omaha



Jason W. Grams Lamson Dugan Omaha



Hon. Lynelle D. Homolka County Court, 5th Judicial District Aurora



Rick P. Jeffries Cline Williams Omaha



David C. Mullin Fraser Stryker Omaha



Joel D. Nelson Keating O'Gara



Hon. David J. Partsch County Court, 2nd Judicial District Nebraska City



Tara T. Paulson Rembolt Ludtke Lincoln



Kari O'Neill Potts Valmont



Katy A. Reichert Holyoke Snyder Scottsbluff



Stephanie M. Sharp Sharp Law Omaha



Hon. Thomas E. Stine Workers' Compensation Court Lincoln



Darrell K. Stock Darrell K. Stock Lincoln



Richard D. Vroman Koley Jessen Omaha



Mathew T. Watson McGill Gotsdiner Omaha



Michael J. Weaver Vandenack Weaver Omaha



Hon. Thomas E. Zimmerman County Court, 3rd Judicial District Lincoln